Ministry Contacts

Singers/Preachers

Billy Fields www.billyfields.com The Melody Trio    www.seraphimmusicgroup.com
The Brady's    www.bradybizmusic.com Mike Blanton & Evidence  www.mbevidenceministries.com
The Brazell's    www.thebrazells.com Mike Upright  http://www.smokymountaingospel.com/_artists/mike_upright/mike_upright_main.htm
Calvin Evans www.calvinevans.org The Nelons (Robyn)    www.seraphimmusicgroup.com
The Danny Ledbetter Family  www.dannyledbetterfamily.org Never Fade    www.neverfadegospel.com
Don Townsend  www.ONFIREFORTHELORD.org Reflectsons www.reflectsons.com
The Dosses    www.dossesministry.com Royal City Family Ministries    www.royalcityfm.com
The Duncan Boys    rduncan@scacrusaders.com The Shepherds Four  www.theshepherdsfour.org
The Duncan Family     (813) 986-6630 Singing Echoes www.singingechoes.com
Four By Grace   www.fourbygrace.com The Skeans Family    dskeans@tampabay.rr.com
The Gibbs Family    www.thegibbsfamily.com Smoky Mountain Gospel  www.smokymountaingospel.com
Glory Bound (321) 246-0326 The Story Brothers Family   www.storybrothers.net
Harvest    www.harvestbluegrass.com The Suwannee River Boys     www.thesuwanneeriverboys.com
Hope Street www.hopestreetmusic.com The Village Singers    www.villagesingers.com
Jack Lassiter www.jacklassiter.com  
The Joyaires    www.joyaires.com Singer Library http://gospelsinger.users3.50megs.com/
Kevin Spencer    www.kevinspencerandfriends.com  
   
   

 

Association Ministers

 

 

 

Rev. Will Beauchamp (licensed)

813-707-1161

cell 813-436-6577

(First FWB, Seffner)

wbeauchamp@scacrusadors.com

 

Rev. Roger Hoy Duncan (licensed)

813-685-2529

cell 813-205-6126

(First FWB, Seffner)

rduncan@scacrusaders.com

 

 

Rev. Greg Fawbush (licensed)

813-759-2428

cell 813-892

(First FWB, Seffner)

gfawbush@tampabay.rr.com

 

Rev. Marty Garrett

863-956-0369

cell 863-412-7397

(Bethany FWB, Lakeland)

infree1943@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

Rev. Dennis Gay, Jr. (licensed)

813-741-2380

(First FWB, Seffner)

Rev. Ron Draper

3405 Hwy 17 N

Bartow, Fl. 33830

(863) 533-2915

preacheronald@juno.com

Rev. Dale Hollowell

863-402-1833

(Bethany FWB, Eaton Park)

 

Rev. James Jones

863-538-1828

(Unity FWB, Mulberry)

jkjordan@hotmail.com

 

Rev. Willie T. Jones

863-537-1828

(Christian Home FWB, Bartow)

   

Rev. Jimmy Jordan

863-647-0939

cell 863-698-5096

(Unity FWB, Mulberry)

jkjordan3@hotmail.com

   

Rev. Gene Peak

407-291-6174

(Temple FWB Church)

 

Rev. Tom Peters

407-469-3710

cell 321-239-9251

 

Rev. Chuck Pilkinton

863-427-0458

cell 407-467-9166

(Haines City FWB)

alp709zp@aol.com

 

Rev. Grady Underwood

863-860-0739

(Trinity FWB, Lakeland)

 

 

Rev. Jeff White (Licensed)

3337 St. Vincent Terrace

Lakeland, Fl. 33813

(863) 646-4633

(Bethany FWB, Eaton Park)

swhite08@tampabay.rr.com

 

Vince Parker

(Christian Home FWB)

863-528-1345

Jeremy Craddock

(HeavenBound FWB)

813-754-8551

 

Jesse Bradshaw

(Calvary FWB Church)

813-478-6474

 

 

 

If you have questions/comments about anything contained on this website please contact us by sending an e-mail to info@cfafwb.org.